[BLOG] 130222 JEONGGUK

It’s been a long time! I am middle school graduate Jeon Jeongguk -ㅂ-

I came to show off some pictures we took during the shooting of the graduation song hahahaha

On the day we were filming the graduation song..
the weater was so cold (the wind was really ㅜㅜ) We escaped to a cafe briefly!!

As soon as we entered the cafe snow stared falling… wah..

Because my hands were so cold, I warmed them up with some hot choco while I read a web comic on my mac book during the brief break!

J-HOPE hyung and Jimin hyung checking a selca they took..

After I warmed up my body, we started filming again -ㅂ-

If you are curious [give me] 500 won hahahaha. Please look forward to our work in the future as well hahahaha.

cr: bunniears

Leave a Reply

