[TWITTER] 130401

안녕하세요 랩몬스터입니다. 사실 저 랩 잘 못합니다.

Hi, I’m Rap Monster. Actually I can’t rap well.

기대했던분들 미안해요;

I’m sorry to all the people who are waiting for us.

숨겨왔던 내 춤을 향한 투혼.. 그 불꽃..★ 오늘부터 댄스몬스터로 이름 바꿀게요

I’ve hid my spirit towars dancing… that flame…★ From today I’ll change my name to Dance Monster

힙합이 너무너무 싫어요

I really really hate hip-hop

오늘부터 랩접고 소몰이창법으로 전향합니다; 거부는 거부염

From now on I won’t rap but sing, I’ll refuse to do so.

안녕하세요 제이홉입니다. 전 사실 방시혁피디님 숨겨둔 아들입니다.(단호)

Hello, I’m J-Hope. I’m actually the secret son of Bang Shinhyeok PD

안녕하세요 오늘부로 슈가에서 솔트로 개명한 솔트입니다!

Hello, from now I’ll be called Salt instead of Suga. I’m Salt!

슈가&제홉&랩몬 우리는 오늘도 역시 밤샘작업중!! 좋은음악 만들께요 ㅎ

Suga & J-HOPE & RapMons, today too we are staying up all night without sleeping!! We’ll make good music lol

이 늦은새벽 전쩡꾸기 까지 합세!!

 

 

trans by akumanobonnou @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

