[TWITTER] 130412

안녕하세요 슈가입니다 요즘 타이틀 곡작업과 사랑에 빠져서 그런지 사랑니가 나고있다네요 으앙 나 아파 쥬금ㅠ 슙슙

Hi it’s SUGA. These days, the song title is work and fall in love, but the wisdom teeth are coming out,and it hurts a little ㅠ 슙슙

타이틀 곡작업 밤샘도 이주째… 입안염증 인줄알았는데 알고 보니 사랑니… 너무 아파 치과를 갔다 당연히 사랑니는 빼야하는 줄 알고 “흙 살살 빼주세요” 하니까 “호들갑 ㄴㄴ 약먹고 삼일뒤 다시오세요” 아 신체발부수지부모 우리 모두 자신을 아끼자

It’s been two weeks since I’m working from morning to night on the song title … Also, I thought I had a mouth inflammation, but it is my wisdom teeth … It really hurts, I went to see a dentist, of course, I knew I hadto remove wisdom teeth. “We must gently remove dirt” and “do not make a fuss ㄴ ㄴ taking these medicines for about three days, then come back”

여러분들의 대포에 대항하기 위해서 이 슈가가 카메라를 영입 했습니다! 짝짝짝!!pic.twitter.com/B3rUJDsVjz

This SUGA camera, was recruited to fight / tackle all your cameras! 짝짝짝!! pic.twitter.com/piob6l1v11

image

는 사실 폰케이스… 또르르 전 이만 작업하러 작업실로 고고! 저녁 맛있게 먹어요~~ㅎpic.twitter.com/y964a9uCdT

In fact, it’s just my phone case … Now, I’m going to the studio to work go go! The dinner was delicious~~ㅎ pic.twitter.com/y964a9uCdT

image

작업실왔는데 제홉이가 녹음중이네요… 기다리는 동안 금발염색기념 셀카 한장 투척하겠습니다! 하하 pic.twitter.com/tLmxkJo81U

Well, J-Hope came to work in the studio… Meanwhile, I’m going to take an unique selca of my blond hair! ha ha pic.twitter.com/tLmxkJo81U
image
는 사실 모자 :D pic.twitter.com/RNq5xW2MjO
Infact, it’s just a picture with my hat :D pic.twitter.com/RNq5xW2MjO
image
흑설탕은 아직까지 체고시다! 로그대공개! http://bts.ibighit.com  :D

Brown sugar is always appreciated! Go check it out  http://bts.ibighit.com  :D

즐거운 저녁시간~…! 하핫 닭가슴살 샐러드! 하나도 안슬퍼요!!

A nice evening~…! Ha ha chicken salad! Again, I‘m not sad!!

프로필 촬영하러 왔습니당~!

I’ve arrived, ready to shoot profile pictures~!

점심은 뭐먹을까 메뉴 고르는 랩모니

What should I take for lunch menu, choose Rapmon

 

 

 

*cr: cheorin / bts_france

Leave a Reply

