[TWITTER] 130426

지민이에요!ㅎ 오늘 하루 잘 보내셨어요? 저는 넘 바빴어요ㅠㅠ하지만 이제 더 바빠지겠죠? 진짜 시작되는 것 같아서 설레기도 하고 긴장되기도 해요 훗~!

I’m Jimin! Did you spend today’s day well? I was really busy ㅠㅠ but I’m gonna get busier now right? I feel like it’s going to start soon for real, my heart flutters and I’m starting to get nervous hoot~!

아참 ! 얼굴 깨끗해지면 사진하나 올릴게요. 괜찮죠?ㅎㅎ

Oh! I’ll take a photo once I clean my face. It’s ok? ㅎㅎ

*cr: akumanobonnou @ tumblr

 

안녕 난 슈가 녹음도중 피독피디님이 뮤직비디오 감독님과 미팅하러 가셔서 잠깐 쉬고 있습니당 질문 두개 받겠슈가 캬캬

Hi I’m SUGA. During the recording, Pidok PD went to a meeting with the Music Video’s boss so I’m having a break and I will accept two questions kyakya

_________________________________________________________

FAN →  요즘 가장 자주 듣는 노래는?? / Which song are you listening the most nowadays ?

SUGA → 1. 우리 타이틀곡… / Our song title…

FAN → : 데뷔곡무슨컨셉이에요?ㅋㅋㅋ / What will be your concept for your debut song ? ㅋㅋㅋ

SUGA → 2.당연히 힙합아니겠습니까?응캬캬 / Of course it will be hip-hop? yup kyakya

_________________________________________________________

오늘은 질문에 답을 다했은데 시간이 더 남네요 더 놀쟈놀쟈 흐흐

I answered to today’s questions, let’s do it again later when I’ll have more time 흐흐

@baekaboo: Taetiseo’s 4th member..min yoongi @BTS_twtpic.twitter.com/4tVVrRJf98” 먼가 잘못본거 같은데…,기분탓이겠지…?“@baekaboo: Taetiseo’s 4th member..min yoongi @BTS_twtpic.twitter.com/4tVVrRJf98” I think I’m seeing something strange here…, or is this just a feeling… ?
*cr: cheorin / BTS_france
랩모니 녹음 받는 민피디~ 

Rapmons who is receiving a recording from Min-PD~

*cr: akumanobonnou @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

