[TWITTER] 130503

 

그날 방탄은 떠올렸다…모기가 지배하던 공포를… 모기장 속에 갇혀 있던 굴욕을… 오월인데 뭔놈의 모기가 벌써 있다냐… 슙슙
That day BANGTAN remembered… the mosquitoes dominated the fear … in the mosquitoes net the humiliation is trapped… it’s already May but there already are mosquitoes… sobs sobs

아 50m 초대형 거인이 되고프다 초대형거인이 되서 ‘진격의 슈가’ 찍고싶다 수영해서 미국가야지
Ah, I want to become a 50m giant, I want to become ‘attacking Suga’ and go swimming until I reach the United States.

지민이를 손발 짧은 거인으로 만들고 싶다 못걸어다니는 지민이 괴롭혀야지
I want to make of Jimin a giant who has short hands and feet, I gotta tease Jimin when he walks.

정국이를 기어다니는 거인으로 만들고 싶다 꿀렁꿀렁 거리면서 잘 기어다니는 정국이 등뒤에 타고 대구 가고 싶다
I want to make of Jongguk a crawling giant, while he crawls he’ll become good at it and I’ll ride on top of Jongguk and go to Daegu.

 

**cr: akumanobonnou @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

