[FANCAFE] 130521 HOLLA – Rap Monster fancafe post

 

Hello you all, after a long time I’m RapMons, BTS’ leader.

It’s not the first time I’m in the official fancafe… I think my hands are shaking. The day has come for me too to write in the official fancafe. MY heart is pounding. You all too??

Currently, we finished recording the MV in 3 days and we’re very busy preparing for the broadcasting stages without resting. In the practice time when I’ve a little break, all the seven members are doing our best looking through the posts without commenting . I put a hand on my chest!

Please, wait a bit till so we can show you storm-like activities (he means start promoting)..

Bangtan too, and you all too,  even if our beginnings will be seem humble, so prosperous will our future be! (proverb)

The people who don’t want to be disappointed, really, really; in order to meet your expectations, we’re doing our best practicing.

Even when we’re sleeping, sitting, standing all we think about is debuting… right now, this feeling is really like we’re gonna complete something.

In these 3 years, still when the puzzle wasn’t in order, and looking just at how it was being hardly formed (or imaginig of doing it);  just the thought of it made my heart flutter. I waited so much.

Please, stay tuned to watch how this puzzle completes.

All the fans via twitter, fancafe, all the support /cheering messages you sent to Bulletproof Boy Scouts are being monitored.

I hope the day I can repay you for cheering me on like this can come quickly, I’ll attack cooly.

I’m always thankful and I love you.

Fancafe post link http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN/jbaQ/1

 

 

cr: BTS-Trans @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

