[FANCAFE] 130602 UNSEALED

 

Hello I’m V!!

Finally!!!!  The day when I write on the fancafe has come.  (deeply moved)

For the past few months the fans have been talking with the other members and I thought ‘ah… when I’m going to be able to do that…?’ so I wanted to write and my hand was all impatient  ㅠㅠ

 

Every time I saw them writing, I got nervous and I don’t know how many times I entered twitter and the cafe. You all wanted to know right? Finally I’m introducing myself! ㅠㅠ

 

Right now I’m also able to talk with the fans so I’m happy🙂

There’s 10 days till we finally stand on the stage.

Sometimes I’m nervous, I’m anticipating it, tension…

It’s a feeling that’s hard to express with words, and everyday I’ve these heart attacks :->

Please, look over us since Bangtan will inflate your hearts •_<

 

We’ll see you in 10 days !!!!!!!>:D

 

Then, in order to prepare a special stage, I’ll calm down and go to practice! Let’s see again next time ppyong!

-V-

Fancafe post link: http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN/jbaQ/5

Leave a Reply

