[TWITTER] 130523

 

아 연습이끝난 야심한 새벽 심심하다 지민이 괴롭혀야지 응캬캬

Ah, we finished the practice late at night and I’m bored, I gotta tease Jeemin eungkyakya

 

지민이를 갑옷거인으로 만들고싶다 탄탄한 복근을 가진 몸짱지민이 등뒤에 타고 가로수길을 거닐어야지 이제 당나귀도 무섭지안타

I want  to make of Jeemin a giant, so that Jeemin becomes a giant who has strong muscular abs so I can ride in his back and go for a walk outside. Now I won’t be scared of the donkeys in case they want to hit me.

 

빡찌미니 더벅머리시절 랩몬침대에서 자길래 사진찍어서 랩몬한테 다일러버림 응캬캬캬캬신생아 스따일로 자넹 흐믓 pic.twitter.com/AUN38rivMT

image

PPark Jjimini when he had bushy hair, he slept in RapMons’ bed and he took a picture so RapMons threw him away eungkyakyakyakya newbornbaby-style (laughs)  pic.twitter.com/AUN38rivMT
**Note: he’s making fun of his name. Not sure if he said that he threw him of the bed but if not, something similar.

 

내 사진첩에는 방탄이들의 수많은 엽사가 있지 이걸 푸는순간 혼돈으 카오스가 될거시야

In my photo-album, I’ve lots of photos of BANGTAN, in this moment, it’s going to be a chaos.

 

 

cr: BTS-trans

Leave a Reply

