[TWITTER] 130530

 

여러분 모해여? 지금은 황금막내와 연습실 이에요 @_@ 날씨짱짱 오예!!pic.twitter.com/IlFwoY9HAS

image

What are you all doing? Right now I”m rehearsing with the gold-maknae @_@ the weather is really really good!! pic.twitter.com/IlFwoY9HAS

 

안녕하세요 전 랩몬이라고 하는데요 여러분 잘지내시죠?

Hello, I’m RapMons but all of you have been well right?

 

잘지내니까 추천합니다 정엽 – 잘지내 http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DTUfmscRNQw …

Since you’ve been well I’ll recommend this song: 정엽- 잘지내 http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DTUfmscRNQw …

 

어쨌든 사랑해요 여러분 곧 얼굴박치기 한번 해요 힙합식으로^^

Anyways, I love you, move your head like hip hop once^^

 

지민 컴백! 오랜만에 사진올리네요ㅜ 이사진은 올해초에 찍었던거에요 힙합~같이 찍혔나요?ㅋㅋ 이때 살이 포동포동 했구만?ㅋ pic.twitter.com/ogNwggYBsJ

image

Jimin comeback! I haven’t uploaded a photo in such a long time ㅜ I took this photo at the start of the year hiphop~ why don’t we take one together? kk at this time, I was a bit chubby? k pic.twitter.com/ogNwggYBsJ

 

 

 

cr: BTS-Trans

Leave a Reply

